Monday 27 January 2020



Phone:
+7495 917 26 79
+7495 917 25 36
+7495 917 95 91
+7495 916 09 91



Fax:
+7495 916 10 47




E-mail:
office:
office@avia-proekt.ru

orders:
orders@avia-proekt.ru




Address:
2/3, bldng. 1
Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya Str.
Moscow, 105120, Russia

Map location




AVIAPROEKT CORP.
© 2003-2009





Gallery

One of the most grandiose events of year - the air show "MAKS-2009" - has come to the end in situated near Moscow Zhukovsky. High technologies, large-scale contracts. The forum has shown - the Russian aerospace complex has a future.

IX International aerospace salon MAKS-2009 which was passing during the period from August, 18 till August, 23rd in the Zhukovsky city situated near Moscow settled down in pavilions, by a total area of 31 750 sq.m. The Exhibition has spent on high organizational and a technological level. 735 companies from 34 countries, including 507 companies and the enterprises from Russia have taken part in exhibition work.

Exhibition area of Joint-Stock Company "Avia-proekt" settled down in S1 covered pavilion. On an exhibition area was shown the full-size broadband of developed helicopter AP-55 equipped by VIP version of an interior of cockpit and passenger cabin . The project has caused rough interest in visitors and participants of an exhibition. During carrying out of the air show company management and experts of design office have spent a number of the important meetings and negotiations concerning the further development of multi-purpose helicopter AP-55 project working out. In particular, arrangements with manufacturers of the engine for the helicopter, with developers and manufacturers of avionics and radio equipment have been reached. There have successfully passed negotiations with a management of one of serial aviation plant. Plans of the further cooperation are developed. The exposition stand was visited by heads of helicopter holding of the Russian Federation «Helicopters of Russia». The project has received positive responses and the offer to participate in the program of the perspective light helicopter creation.

Journalists of leading world aviation editions, and mass-media as a whole, also have attended the company "Avia-proekt" exposition. As a whole, the exhibition has passed successfully. We thank all visitors which have visited the stand of Joint-Stock Company "Avia-proekt". We wait for you again in May, 2010 at exhibition Helirussia 2010.

20 сентября 2017, среда



Телефон:
+7495 917 26 79
+7495 917 25 36
+7495 917 95 91
+7495 916 09 91



Факс:
+7495 916 10 47




E-mail:
общие вопросы:
office@avia-proekt.ru

отдел заказов:
orders@avia-proekt.ru




Адрес:
Россия, 105120, Москва,
ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая,
д. 2/3, стр. 1

Карта проезда




АВИА-ПРОЕКТ
© 2003-2009





Выставки

Одно из самых грандиозных событий года - авиасалон "МАКС-2009" - завершился в подмосковном Жуковском. Высокие технологии, крупные контракты. Форум показал - у российского авиакосмического комплекса есть будущее.

IX Международный авиационно-космический салон МАКС-2009, проходивший в период с 18 по 23 августа в подмосковном городе Жуковский располагался в павильонах, общей площадью 31 750 кв.м. Выставка была проведена на высоком организационном и техническом уровне. В работе выставки приняли участие 735 компаний из 34 стран, в том числе 507 компаний и предприятий из России.

Стенд ЗАО «Авиа-Проект» располагался в крытом павильоне С1. На выставочной площади демонстрировался полноразмерный макет разрабатываемого вертолета АП-55 с вариантом отделки интерьера салона VIP. Проект вызвал бурный интерес у посетителей и участников выставки. Во время проведения авиасалона руководство компании и специалисты конструкторского бюро провели ряд важных встреч и переговоров, касательно дальнейшего развития проекта разработки легкого многоцелевого вертолета АП-55. В частности, были достигнуты договоренности с производителями двигателя для вертолета, с разработчиками и производителями авионики и радиооборудования. Успешно прошли переговоры с руководством одного из серийных заводов изготовителей вертолетной техники. Разработаны планы дальнейшего сотрудничества. Стенд экспозиции посетили руководители вертолетного холдинга РФ «Вертолеты России». Проект получил положительные отзывы и предложение участвовать в программе создания перспективного легкого вертолета.

Журналисты ведущих мировых авиационных изданий, и вообще СМИ в целом, также не прошли стороной мимо экспозиции компании «Авиа-Проект». В целом, выставка прошла успешно. Благодарим всех гостей посетивших стенд ЗАО «Авиа-Проект». Ждем вас снова в мае 2010 года на выставке Helirussia 2010.